Contact Us


  For further details on our products or becoming a stockist please complete our General Enquiries form and we will contact you.

Alternatively feel free to contact our sales representatives directly on the details below.

Showrooms

Brisbane Showroom - OQ Head Quarters

Unit 2/53 Southgate Ave
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
Phone +61 7 3139 1222
Email - orientique@orientique.com.au

Alexia Alle  - Global Sales + Marketing
Phone 0415 595 906
Email - alexia@orientique.com.au

Melinda Lawler  - QLD & Northern NSW Sales 
Phone 0447 615 364
Email - melinda@orientique.com.au


Nikola Carne - One Summer Account Manager
Phone 0492 367 755
Email - nikola@orientique.com.au


Karinna Nolan - One Summer Sales & Marketing
Phone 0439 479 265
Email - karinna@orientique.com.au

New Zealand Showroom

Graeme Frieswyk - NZ Account Manager
Phone  +64 21 664 991
Email - graemefrieswyk@gmail.com


Get Direction on Google Map

Sydney Showroom - NSW & ACT

Unit 16/538 Gardeners Road
Alexandria NSW 2015

Sindhi Kahler - NSW & ACT Sales 
Phone
0402 767 176
Email - sindhi@orientique.com.au


Get Direction on Google Map

Melbourne Showroom - VIC & TAS

3 Balmain Street
Richmond 3121 VIC

Meliza van Oosterwijck - VIC & TAS Sales 
Phone
0448 047 473
Email - meliza@orientique.com.au


Get Direction on Google Map


South Australia Showroom - WA, SA & NT 

Suite 1/350 Brighton Road, Hove SA 5048

Carolyn Austin - WA, SA & NT Sales 
Phone
0439 333 261
Email - carolyn@orientique.com.au

Get Direction on Google Map

UK Showroom

Carol C Collections
Unit 6B, Harewood Yard
Harwood House Estate 
Leeds
North Yorkshire
LS17 9LF


Lisa Speet, Andy & Carol Capener
Phone +44 800 612 9009
Email - info@carolccollections.com


Get Direction on Google Map

Europe Showroom

Orientique Europa B.V
M.R. Hagenaar Mode Agenturen
Buskesdries 1
6673 DN Andelst
The Netherlands


Michiel Hagenaar
Phone - +31 6 537 065 54
Email - orientique@mode-groothandel.nl


Get Direction on Google Map

Canada US Showroom

Aviant Fashion Group
25 Dancing Waters Road 
Brampton
ONTARIO L6Y 6B6, CANADA


Manish Seth
Phone +1 9053 630 213
Email
- aviantinc@yahoo.com

Get Direction on Google Map

Enquiry Form


Fields marked * are mandatory
×

Your Shopping Cart